Join the Adopting from Foster Care Webinar!

February 25, 2015 @ 10am-11am PST ( 11am-12pm MT,12pm-1pm CT: 1pm-2pm ET)

Presented by: Adoptive Families, The Resource & Community for Adoptive Parenting

This Free Q&A Webinar provides an overview of the foster adoption process and adoption subsidies, and answers questions including: What are the steps in the process? How much does foster adoption tend to cost? Can I adopt a baby from foster care? Can LGBT families and singles adopt from foster care? Join the webinar to ask your questions!  If you cannot attend the webinar a recording will be posted after the session. Click here to register for the webinar or join the site for full access and member benefits.